303.900.5177

Reviews

Below, you can find many links to my reviews. I am a highly well-reviewed provider on both TheOtherBoard.com & Eccie.net! Listed below are some of my reviews, but I have many more listed at TheOtherBoard! (click for full reviews!) & Eccie.net (click for full reviews!)

Please be aware that when clicking on the 'source' links to the reviews below at TheOtherBoard, that you will need to scroll down the page on my profile to see the reviews.

TOB Reviewer Myotherboard81
Dec 02, 2018
"Absolutely perfect! Hands down the best experience I've ever had! I have no need to see any other provider going forward because she cannot be topped. No exaggeration with that statement. She's even more beautiful in person after seeing her pictures. I recommend and will definitely repeat many times over again."
Delilah Ivee - The perfect spinner! (Eccie)
Nov 22, 2018
"Hot sexy spinner with perfect boobs, tight ass and not an ounce of fat on her. All soft and firm. Used to be a dancer and the dancer bod still shows. Beautiful eyes and face too. Pics are accurate. Highly recommended."
Biblical Delilah (Eccie)
Nov 22, 2018
"Stats and pics accurate. Spinner build definitely hot body. Fit and toned...yum. Shaved, natural, overall great physique and sexy as hell."
TOB Reviewer Everhard
Nov 21, 2018
"Set up was a breeze using my references on here. A few days later I was off to see her at her incall hotel. Once there, I learned that Delilah exists to please. You can tell she enjoys what she does and loves getting you off. She was very receptive to my thoughts and provided a great experience. Did I mention that she loves getting you off? I am not a detail guy, but I highly recommend. She will not disappoint. "
Delilah...... WOW!! (Eccie)
Nov 20, 2018
"About 5'3" 100 lbs. Nice C's and definitely a spinner. Recommendation: Yes"
TOB Reviewer j4trvlfn
Nov 16, 2018
"OMFG! This is is a dream girl. Setting up the date was super easy, she is very responsive over text and on time as well. Incall was an upscale location. She is an absolute beauty. Pics match reality perfectly. Actually she is more beautiful in person than the pics. She is bubbly, outgoing and VERY willing to please. She is a small girl with a perfect firm butt, yummy C boobs, flawless toned legs and a drop dead beautiful face. She is a former stripper and it shows. Met me at the door in a sexy little black dress, great conversation and lots of kissing, total GFE in almost every detail. Eye contact is amazing and she is not shy about getting creative and responding to make my imagination a reality. I will absolutely be back for more visits with Delilah and highly recommend her to anyone looking for a high energy girl wrapped in perfection."
TOB Reviewer tk_5642345
Nov 16, 2018
"Delilah has set a new standard in her field. Communication was simple and timely and She defines the true GFE experience and i cant wait to come back for more. True professional! thanks Delilah!"
Delilah rocks (Eccie)
Nov 13, 2018
"Physical Description: 5'2" ish, 110lbs, tan, hot little body, big B's or little C's. Recommendation: Yes"
TOB Reviewer wowowo0038
Nov 05, 2018
"WOW!WOW!!WOW!!! Delilah is so GREAT! GFE for sure. We were almost kissing for the whole hour. I'm a newbie and so difficult to find a lady who is newbie friendly and also that pretty. Delilah matched all the imagination I want. She has a pretty face and prefect body. Smooth skin and smells good. The location is also high quality and private. So if you are a newbie and struggle to get involved, Delilah is the answer. For the veterans, you won't be regret either. I will definitely revisit for sure. Treat this lady nicely please."
TOB Reviewer ZHTR
Oct 22, 2018
"WOW. WOW. WOW. I see and write a lot of reviews here, but Delilah is off the hook! This was one of the best sessions I've had in my years of the hobby! Alright, she greeted me at the door, super sexy outfit, she wasted no time getting to know me and was on her knees really getting to know me. The first round was all oral, (bbbj, nqns) incredible! We sipped some wine in between rounds, what is great about Delilah is not only her amazing skills, but how easy she is to talk to! I really felt connected to her. Round two was as amazing as round one, multiple potions and a CIM finish and I can't wait to see her again...and again...and again. She takes pride in her work, and she loves her work, that is the ultimate winning combo in this world of ours."
TOB Reviewer crescenta
Oct 22, 2018
"Incredible experience...i really should be trying to keep her a secret it was so fantastic. Upscale incall location. Delilah was delayed a half hour but stayed in contact and met me by the elevators showing off her stunning body in a tight black dress. ATF status for sure - she is fantastic at what she does and a sweetheart to talk to. Relaxed, unrushed, and better than I could imagine. Pics are dead on. On top of all of this, she extended my stay farrrrr beyond 60 mins to make up for the late start. She's a gem - treat her right."
TOB Reviewer ziping2b
Oct 21, 2018
"The neighborhood in her incall is very upscale. Inside her spa suite is very modern and cozy. She is an absolutely great masseuse. She really gets in deep and can work a lot of knots out. She's gorgeous with a very athletic body and can converse with you on a variety of topics. Great conversationalist. I had a wonderful time while in her company and am looking forward to seeing her again."
TOB Reviewer Goodcoz
Oct 19, 2018
"Delilah what is an absolutely amazing provider. GFE experience but even better. She is an amazing person, makes you feel at ease immediately, she really cares about pleasing you and go as well above and beyond to do so. A combination of extremely cute, extremely sexy and a natural body that will definitely keep me coming back again. I’m one for variety but for my next trip back to Denver there’s no question I will contact her again. Treat her like a lady and you will be well rewarded!"
TOB Reviewer Tony2018
Oct 18, 2018
"Where do I start? If I were to sum up the 30 minutes I spent with Delilah in one word it would be WOW. First, she is beautiful. Her pics are very accurate. Second, her personality is amazing. She greeted me at the door of her very nice incall hotel and within minutes I knew I was in for an unforgettable experience, and I was right. She is the epitome of GFE - so much so I temporarily lost reality and thought she was my girlfriend. I've only been doing this for a few months now but there is no need to continue looking - she is my ATF. I will be seeing her again...and again. I figured I better write this review...she's that amazing. Please treat her well....she's definitely a keeper."
TOB Reviewer Aluttog
Oct 18, 2018
"The incall location was a wonderful high hotel. When she opened the door I saw a beautiful smiling woman who’s picture do not do her justice. We talked a while about where we were from and swapped stories. We played, and we talked and we played. We made plans to see each other again. She is a great woman and I can’t wait to see her again."
TOB Reviewer philbill
Oct 15, 2018
" I reached out to Delilah and heard back fairly quickly. We were able to arrange a same day meeting and before long I was knocking on her door in DTC. Her pictures are accurate and I was very pleased with Delilah's attitude and enthusiasm. She obviously enjoys her work and went way out of her way to make sure I was happy. Yes, I was very happy. Not only were the adult activities above average, but we managed some good conversation that was enjoyable on its own merits. I'll be back to see Delilah again and recommend her whole heartedly."
Delightful Delilah (Eccie)
Oct 14, 2018
"She's the hot dancer from the strip club. Tan, athletic body with perfectly perky natural B/C cups. Her face reminded me a lot of the pornstar Amy Reid."
TOB Reviewer LayedBackGuy
Oct 13, 2018
"Not only was this woman un-rushed, she has got to be the most accommodating, understanding, and genuinely interested in pleasing woman I've ever met. She was nothing short of amazing. Make sure you treat her right, she deserves it. "
TOB Reviewer onedayatatime-6050
Oct 10, 2018
"We at her nice clean incall in the DTC. Set-up is was easy. She welcomed me with a sweet kiss wearing something amazing. She is such a sweetheart .I love those big beautiful eyes. She so responsive and enthusiastic. A fantastic GFE I plan to see her regularly. Definitely worth seeing again and again."
TOB Reviewer Vicenary
Oct 07, 2018
" Delilah was amazing - great conversation, lovely personality, and all activities were performed with plenty of enthusiasm. Her sweet moans and constant eye contact were the highlight of my experience! In addition, she's an excellent communicator and scheduling was a breeze."
TOB Reviewer Jack1984
Oct 03, 2018
"After my experience last week, I was doubtful I would have another experience even remotely similar. I saw Delilah’s post and was intrigued by her photos. Setup was a breeze, and she was able to meet me within a couple hours. I was greeted at her upscale hotel room by one of the sexiest little things I’ve seen in a while. Her pictures are spot on, and she has one of the tightest little bodies. The next hour was pure bliss, as she made sure I was completely satisfied. She was open to anything I had asked (within reason of course). Cannot wait to see Miss delilah again, and glad to hear she is a new LOCAL provider. 100% recommend!"
TOB Reviewer Thawk2
Oct 03, 2018
"Wow, this lady had a lot of energy. Great east Denver incall but said she may be looking for a more permanent place in dtc. Beautiful lady as indicated in pics. Experience was high energy and she was very accommodating. Gfe"
TOB Reviewer Bigwillie
Oct 01, 2018
"Wow! This girl is going to be a force to recon with. She’s new to the game and ready to make a splash. She’s a true GFE! Great convo to start then on to the main event. Guys she is a must see! My new ATF and look forward to the next encounter. Thank babe!"
TOB Reviewer lmh253
Oct 01, 2018
"I texted Delilah and heard back quickly. Set up an appointment for a few hours later after a reference check. Once I got to the room, I was happy to see a beautiful friendly young lady in front of me. Quick intro with some nice LFK. This would be the start of a great session. LFK turned into DFK and the clothes started coming off. Def GFE. I'll repeat."
TOB Reviewer Bgjm2007
Sep 28, 2018
"Delilah is sensational. Pictures are absolutely accurate and she's probably the best provider I've seen. Sweet, high class, and an absolute pleasure. Treat her well, and she'll return the favor. ATF status."